^{24th} MEETING OF EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE FOR ARARIA, KSIHANGANJ AND WEST CHAMPARAN HELD ON 07TH DECEMBER, 2009 AT 11:00 A.M.

List of Participants

1. Shri R. Bandyopadhyay, Secretary

Chairman

Ministry of Minority Affairs

2. **Shri D. Rajasekher,** Dy. Advisor

Department of Drinking Water Supply, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex

3. Shri O.P Srohe, Dy. Secretary,

Ministry of Women & Child Development

4. Shri R.K. Chugh, Dy. Director General

DGE & T, M/o Labour a & Employment

5. **Shri M.C. Kardam,** Dy. Director

DGE & T, M/o Labour a & Employment

6. **DR. G.P. Kumar**, Additional Economic Advisor

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare

7. Shri P.K. Tiwari, Director

Department of School Education & Literacy

List of Participants from the State of Bihar

1. Shri Amir Subhani, Secretary

Department of Minority Welfare Govt. of Bihar

2. Shri M. Saravananav, District Collector

District - Araria

3. Ramjee Pandey, Add. District Collector

District - West Champaran

4. **F. Ahmad**, District Magistrate

District - Kishanganj

5. **I. P. Gupta**, Consultant

District - Kishanganj