Workshop on National Scholarship Portal 2.0 for State/ UT Secretaries of Minority Affairs and Nodal Officers in New Delhi on 12th August, 2016



<u>Dignitaries on Dias (From Left to Right)</u>: Shri S.K. Dev Verman, Joint Secretary (MA); Smt. Aruna Sundarajan, Secretary (DeitY); Shri Sanjay Kumar Srivastava, Secretary (C & PG); Shri Rakesh Garg, Secretary (MA); Smt. Neeta Verma, DG(NIC)

























